Some Girls is the 14th British and 16th American studio album by The Rolling Stones, released in 1978 on Rolling Stones Records, catalogue COC 39108. It peak…

10 thoughts on “The Rolling Stones – Some Girls (FULL ALBUM) DISC1/DISC2 – DELUXE EDITION

  1. It dipends on the rules of the company which owns the copyright of the song/s (or movies or other stuff): there are companies that let their property spread on youtube, while others don’t.

  2. Some things in regard to sharing music on YouTube must have changed, however, I don’t know how. I’ve got many Stones albums, some vinyls and CDs in my music library, can I upload them without hasle, for example? Just remebered, I interviewed Sarah Blackwood of Dubstar a month ago and used a bit of her own track from her previous band Client for the titles and uploaded it, but it’s blocked in many countries. Don’t understand why.

  3. CD1
    1- Miss You 0:00
    2- When the Whip Comes Down 4:54
    3- Just My Imagination (Whitfield/Strong) 9:15
    4- Some Girls 13:53
    5- Lies 18:30
    6- Far Away Eyes 21:42
    7- Respectable 26:05
    8- Before They Make Me Run 29:13
    9- Beast of Burden 32:38
    10- Shattered 37:04

  4. Love Your Channel Bro ! But Best be careful when Up Loading The Beach Boys . My 1st Account was kicked off YouTube for Uploading their Stuff.

Comments are closed.